Let us help you

Value Proposition

Offer & Promise

Increase your vision, tactical
capabilities and responsiveness
 

EGGERS Conseil's Meta Project Management approach enables PMOs to boost their abilities in three ways: analyze a situation in real time, build up a complete, consolidated vision of a program over time, and generate informed decision proposals for governance.

Gain Creators

Secure your programs, accelerate
your projects
 

EGGERS Conseil's tool-based method ensures the security of programs by focusing action and energy on the right levels of decision-making, thanks to the EDWARD Decision Management Platform. It accelerates projects by managing objectives, activities, indicators and commitments at a useful level.

Pain Relievers

Capture useful information and work on qualified data
 

In addition to its efficiency and its lean, frugal methods, our EDWARD-supported PMO approach ensures that management benefits from an increased capacity for forecasting and organization. By sharing this information via digital technology, the data provides further insight and meaning to the actions undertaken.

Experts

Team

Thomas Kerrien

Associate Director

Thomas Kerrien

Associate Director

Associate Director

Associate Director

Fabien Garnier

VP Data Strategy

Fabien Garnier

VP Data Strategy

Experts

Method

PMO Efficiency

PMO Efficiency

PMO Efficiency

PMO 4.0
Project Meta Management

PMO 4.0 addresses the entire project architecture, not simply task planning. It builds a bridge between teams at a more macro level, while ensuring rigor and precision. Meta Gestion preserves meaning, provides a framework, and maintains coherence using a lean, human centric approach.

PMO method
Adopt a framework

The approach involves formalizing targets, gains, milestones, and key indicators, and then monitoring their progress through lean, effective and measured governance. By explaining each person’s level of involvement, role and mission, this framework can provide useful data for the PMO .

Augmented PMO
Humans at the core

"Augmented" PMO eliminates the most daunting tasks in the project and makes life easier for all by encouraging fluidity and strengparticipants thening the capacity of all participants to act. It helps free up time and energy to inform the right people, mobilize crucial resources on priority issues, and anticipate next steps..

360° PMO Cockpit
Gain full control

PMO 4.0, with its Decision Management Platform, provides decision-makers with the ability to anticipate, mediate and plan. It introduces a 360° project cockpit driven by data collected in a structured framework, allowing PMOs to react in real time.

We are trusted

Cases

Our offers contribute to your CSR strategy

CONTRIBUTION

EGGERS Conseil offerings contribute natively to your CSR strategy through the Sustainable Development Objectives.

EGGERS Conseil offerings contribute to your company’s positive impact. Working with EGGERS Conseil also means being assured of contributing to the UN's Sustainable Development Objectives as part of the transformation of your business - but without additional effort. Our employees are aware of the economic, social, societal and environmental issues at stake. We systematically evaluate our methodologies, actions and recommendations through this prism so as to give you a clear and objective reading and enable you to make the appropriate decisions. In other words, if you don't think about SDOs systematically, we will do it for you.

"Health is a matter of rights" says the WHO, and business has a role to play in ensuring that these rights are respected. Several issues directly concern companies, including consumer protection, healthy working conditions for their direct employees and employees within their ecosystems (suppliers, subcontractors, etc.), and investing in communities to participate directly in public health, prevention, etc.

Healthy working conditions

The Blitz Roll Out offer from EGGERS Conseil avoids employee exhaustion by focusing on just what is necessary, which among other things limits the number of trips. In addition, our industrialisation methodology makes it possible to clarify expectations and give visibility to employees, which contributes directly to well-being at work.

Companies have a major responsibility to achieve the targets of this objective for 2030. All companies contribute to a given country's growth rate. Participating in local economic development is the primary lever for a company to reach this SDO. To fully cover this objective, companies must also be concerned with ensuring decent jobs and worker equality, by banning forced labour and ensuring compliance with major international laws. Moreover, by creating jobs, enterprises also participate in SDO 1, as employment is the primary lever for poverty reduction (SDO1 - Eradicate extreme poverty and hunger).

Decent jobs and equality between workers

EGGERS Consulting's PMO Efficiency together with the EDWARD Decision-Making Platform avoids exhaustion and alienation by limiting the number of boring tasks, allowing you to concentrate on decisions and actions that add value.

Sustainable and resilient infrastructures are opportunities and guarantees of stability for businesses. Their development and implementation requires research and innovation, which helps competent businesses to grow, including sustainable industries. By using them, all social actors (companies and citizens) can benefit, which in turn contributes to economic and social development, while ensuring respect for the environment.

Developing technologies and innovating

EDWARD, the PMO tool at EGGERS Conseil, is developed as a micro-service, making it possible to develop each brick of the Decision-Making Platform just once, and to reuse each of them in future developments. The Decision-Making Platform relies on scientific research to perfect its capabilities. We have implemented EDWARD at our clients' various strategic sites and can confirm that EDWARD, when associated with the work of the PMO, can lead to successful sustainable infrastructure development projects and innovation for our client companies.

This is indeed an emergency situation. The scientists' reports are formal and the consequences for business are real: the cost of inaction will be greater than the cost of investing in innovation and fighting climate change. Companies have several levers at their disposal to address this, such as reducing the impact of transport, optimising production, and mobilising the value chain, or even by adapting staff or pay.

Adaptation and compensation

The EDWARD Decision-Making Platform guarantees the uniqueness of all data and centralises it for everyone on a platform accessible in real time. This divides the amount of digital pollution during project management by at least 2.5 (calculation based on the number of e-mail exchanges on project management and counting only the dashboards and reports on a typical 6-month programme made up of five projects).

Peace, the rule of law, regulations and justice, as well as effective institutions, are indispensable for the healthy development of economic life. This forms a favourable environment for investment, entrepreneurship and growth. Defending human rights and privacy, respecting international standards and combating tax evasion, promoting fair governance and fighting corruption are all measures that business should promote and implement.

Human rights and privacy

EGGERS Conseil's Decision-Making Platform EDWARD respects the right to the protection of private data for everyone and at all times, in accordance with the European GDPR law.

Are you confident about these 5 key points?

  • I have a PMO unit trained and equipped to manage all aspects of a program or project.
  • I am satisfied with the performance of the projects (efficiency/cost) and the Project Management Office.
  • I have access in real time to important project information that enables me to make decisions.
  • I know at all times what the risks are on the projects and whether they are being monitored, as well as the actions to be taken.
  • Project administration tasks have been reduced to the essentials and the PMO is focused on value-added management.

If not, lets talk about it.

EGGERS Conseil
2 Allée Haute du Village Anglais
92150 Suresnes

Let us help you

Value Proposition

Offer & Promise

Augmenter sa vision, ses capacités tactiques et sa réactivité
 

L’approche Méta Gestion de projet d’EGGERS Conseil permet aux PMO d’accroître leur capacité d’analyse en temps réel d’une situation, leur capacité à synthétiser une vision complète et consolidée d’un programme au fil de l’eau, mais également leur capacité à bâtir des propositions de décisions éclairées à destination de la gouvernance.

Gain Creators

Sécuriser ses programmes,
accélérer ses projets
 

La méthode outillée d’EGGERS Conseil assure la sécurisation des programmes en focalisant l’action et l’énergie sur les bons niveaux d’arbitrage, grâce à la Decision Management Plateform EDWARD. Elle accélère les projets en assurant une gestion des objectifs, des activités, des indicateurs et des engagements au niveau utile.

Pain Relievers

Capter l’Information utile et travailler une Data qualifiée
 

Au-delà de son efficacité, son aspect frugal et lean, notre démarche PMO supportée par EDWARD rend au management une capacité de prévisions et d'organisation accrue. Le partage de ces informations, facilité par le digital, accroît l’acuité des données et le sens des actions engagées.

Experts

Team

Thomas Kerrien

Associate Director

Thomas Kerrien

Associate Director

Associate Director

Associate Director

Fabien Garnier

VP Data Strategy

Fabien Garnier

VP Data Strategy

Experts

Method

PMO Efficiency

PMO Efficiency

PMO Efficiency

PMO 4.0
La Meta Gestion de projet

Le PMO 4.0 adresse l’architecture d’ensemble des projets et non pas la seule maîtrise de la planification de tâches. Il assure le pont entre les équipes sur un grain plus macro, tout en assurant rigueur et précision. La Meta Gestion préserve le sens, donne un cadre, maintient la cohérence, est  lean  et « Human Centric ».

PMO method
Adopter un cadre

L’approche consiste à formaliser les objectifs, gains, étapes, jalons et indicateurs clés et d’en suivre la progression en installant une gouvernance lean, efficace et mesurée. Le niveau de sollicitation des intervenants, les rôles et missions de chacun sont explicités. La méthode assure ainsi la récolte d’une data utile pour le PMO.

PMO « augmented »
Mettre l’humain au centre

En ôtant les tâches rébarbatives du projet, en facilitant la vie des participants par plus de fluidité et en renforçant la capacité d’action des acteurs du projet, le PMO « augmented » libère temps et énergie pour informer les bons interlocuteurs, mobiliser les ressources cruciales sur les sujets prioritaires et anticiper les prochaines étapes.

PMO Cockpit 360°
Mettre sous contrôle

Le PMO 4.0, équipé de sa « Decision Mangement Platform », fournit aux décideurs la capacité d’anticiper, d’arbitrer et de se projeter. Il installe ainsi un cockpit 360° des projets, reposant sur l’exploitation d’une data collectée dans un cadre structuré, qui lui permet une réaction en temps réel.

We are trusted

Cases

Our offers contribute to your CSR strategy

CONTRIBUTION

Les offres EGGERS Conseil contribuent nativement à votre stratégie RSE à travers les Objectifs de Développement Durable

Les offres EGGERS Conseil contribuent à l'impact positif de votre entreprise. Collaborer avec EGGERS Conseil c’est donc aussi avoir l’assurance de contribuer, dans le cadre de la transformation de vos activités et sans efforts supplémentaire aux Objectifs de Développement Durables de l’ONU. Nos collaborateurs sont sensibilisés aux enjeux économiques, sociaux, sociétaux et environnementaux. Nos méthodologies, actions et recommandations sont systématiquement évaluées à travers ce prisme pour vous donner une lecture claire et objective et vous permettre de prendre des décisions adaptées. En résumé, si vous n’y pensez pas systématiquement, nous y penserons pour vous.

"La santé est une question de droit" affirme l'OMS et les entreprises ont un rôle à jouer en s'assurant que ces droits soient respectés. Plusieurs sujets concernent directement les entreprises : la protection du consommateur, les conditions de travail saines de leurs collaborateurs directs et des collaborateurs de leur écosystème (fournisseurs, sous-traitants, etc) et l'investissement auprès des communautés pour participer directement à la santé publique, aux préventions, etc.

Conditions de travail saines

L'offre PMO Efficiency d'EGGERS Conseil, avec la Decision-Making Platform EDWARD, évite l'épuisement et l'aliénation par la limitation des tâches rébarbatives, ce qui permet de se concentrer sur les décisions et les actions à valeur ajoutée participant à l'épanouissement professionnel des collaborateurs.

Les entreprises ont une forte responsabilité dans l'atteinte des cibles de cet objectif pour 2030. Les entreprises participent toutes au taux de croissance d'un pays. Participer au développement économique local est le premier levier de l'entreprise pour atteindre cet ODD. Pour couvrir pleinement cet objectif, les entreprises doivent aussi se soucier d'assurer des emplois décents et l'égalité entre les travailleurs, de bannir le travail forcé et de garantir le respect des grands textes internationaux. De plus, en créant des emplois, les entreprises participent également à l'ODD 1, car l'emploi est le premier levier de la réduction de la pauvreté (ODD 1 – Éliminer l’extrême pauvreté et la faim).

Emplois décents et égalité entre les travailleurs

L'offre PMO Efficiency d'EGGERS Conseil, avec la Decision-Making Platform EDWARD, évite l'épuisement et l'aliénation par la limitation des tâches rébarbatives, ce qui permet de se concentrer sur les décisions et les actions à valeur ajoutée.

Les infrastructures durables et résilientes sont des opportunités et des garanties de stabilité pour les entreprises. Leur élaboration et leur mise en place nécessitent de la recherche et de l'innovation, ce qui aide à la croissance des entreprises compétentes et notamment aux industries durables. Leur exploitation bénéficie ensuite à tous les acteurs de la société (entreprises, citoyens) ce qui participe au développement économique et social, tout en garantissant le respect de l'environnement.

Développer les technologies et innover

EDWARD, l'outil du PMO chez EGGERS Conseil, est développé en micro-service, ce qui permet de ne développer qu'une seule fois chaque brique qui compose la Decision-Making Platform et de réutiliser chacune d'elles dans de futurs développements. La Decision-Making Platform s'appuie sur la recherche scientifique pour perfectionner ses capacités. Mis en place dans les différents sites stratégiques de nos clients, nous avons confirmé qu'EDWARD, associé au travail du PMO, favorise la réussite des projets de développement d'infrastructures durables et l'innovation au sein de nos entreprises clientes.

Il s'agit bien d'une urgence. Les rapports des scientifiques sont formels et les conséquences pour les entreprises bien réelles : le coût de l'inaction sera plus lourd que celui des investissements pour innover et lutter contre les changements climatiques. Les entreprises disposent de plusieurs leviers comme la réduction de l'impact des transports, l'optimisation de la production et la mobilisation de la chaîne de valeur ou encore l'adaptation et la compensation.

Adaptation et compensation

La Decision-Making Platform EDWARD permet de garantir l'unicité de la donnée et de la centraliser, pour tous, sur une plateforme accessible en temps réel. Cela divise au minimum par 2,5 la pollution numérique sur la gestion de projet (calcul effectué sur le nombre d'échanges mail sur la gestion de projet et en ne comptabilisant que les tableaux de bord et les comptes-rendus sur un programme type de 6 mois composé de 5 projets).

La paix, l'Etat de droit, les lois et la justice, ainsi que des institutions efficaces sont indispensables au développement sain de la vie économique. Cela forme un environnement favorable à l'investissement, à l'entreprenariat et à la croissance. Défendre les droits humains et la protection de la vie privée, respecter les normes internationales et lutter contre l'évasion fiscale, encourager une gouvernance juste et lutter contre la corruption sont autant de mesures que les entreprises ont avantage à favoriser et mettre en oeuvre.

Droits humains et protection de la vie privée

La Decision-Making Platform EDWARD d'EGGERS Conseil, respecte le droit à la protection des données privées pour tous et tout le temps, conformément à la loi européenne RGDP.

Etes-vous confiant sur ces 5 points clés ?

  • J’ai une cellule PMO formée et outillée à la gestion de toute les dimensions d’un programme ou de projets.
  • Je suis satisfait de la performance des projets (efficacité / coût) et du Project Management Office.
  • J’ai accès en temps réel à l’information importante des projets, celle qui permet de prendre des décisions.
  • Je sais à tout moment quels sont les risques sur les projets, s'ils sont monitorés, ainsi que les actions à mener.
  • Les tâches d’administration des projets sont réduites à l’essentiel et le PMO est concentré sur le pilotage à valeur ajoutée.

Si non, parlons-en.

EGGERS Conseil
2 rue des Bourets
92150 Suresnes