Let us help you

Value Proposition

Offer & Promise

Predicting a transformation’s impacts
 

A transformation intended to maintain or strengthen competitive advantage on its core added value can impact a company’s different organisational layers. The Enterprise Architecture approach developed by EGGERS Conseil enables you to anticipate these impacts from the global to local levels.

Gain Creators

Achieving agility to optimise capacities
 

By predicting the impacts of a transformation, the company can become more agile and as a result constantly adapt the added value it delivers, the level of commitment, and the costs. By virtue of the scalability effect induced by the architecture approach, you can optimise and saturate the company's available capacities.

Pain Relievers

Avoid intermediation and protect your value chain
 

EGGERS Conseil models, provides tools and deploys strategies to protect the company's value chains by countering attempts at intermediation at all levels –organisation, processes, equipment, applications, tools, and infrastructure.

Experts

Team

Jean-Pierre Perez

VP Strategy & Innovation

Jean-Pierre Perez

VP Strategy & Innovation

VP Strategy
& Innovation

VP Strategy
& Innovation

Valentin Tordjman

Expert Data Management

Valentin Tordjman

Expert Data Management

Expert Data
Management

Expert Data
Management

Experts

Method

Defining the value chain

The value chain is what enables a company or sector within a given geography to build and control its competitive advantage. It makes it possible to qualify the levels of commitment required to produce and achieve added value targets.

Setting up an approach based on reference frameworks

To make the value chain operable, the company must set up an organisation, implement processes, provide equipment, applications and tools, and develop and manage infrastructures. The reference systems supply a common vocabulary and knowledge of the existing situation.

Projecting the value chain onto the different layers of the company

The Enterprise Architecture provides the backbone that dynamically tracks the impacts of operations and changes in value-added activities on the company's assets.

Cross-referencing and steering

The Enterprise Architecture ensures the coherence of the entire activity and synchronizes the rotation of the different layers.
Due to this coherence, the structure can grow more agile while keeping operations and projects under control.

We are trusted

Cases

Our offers contribute to your CSR strategy

CONTRIBUTION

EGGERS Conseil solutions contribute natively to your CSR strategy through the Sustainable Development Objectives.

EGGERS Conseil offerings contribute to your company’s positive impact. Working with EGGERS Conseil also means being assured of contributing to the UN's Sustainable Development Objectives as part of the transformation of your business - but without additional effort. Our employees are aware of the economic, social, societal and environmental issues at stake. We systematically evaluate our methodologies, actions and recommendations through this prism so as to give you a clear and objective reading and enable you to make the appropriate decisions. In other words, if you don't think about SDOs systematically, we will do it for you.

Sustainable and resilient infrastructures provide opportunities and guarantees of stability for businesses. Developing and implementing them requires research and innovation, which in turn helps competent businesses grow, including sustainable industries. Leveraging these infrastructures then benefits everyone in society (businesses and citizens), which in turn contributes to economic and social development, while ensuring respect for the environment.

Developing technologies and innovating

The EGGERS Conseil approach to corporate architecture focuses on structuring the company and its resources sustainably to develop new value propositions. It promotes the use of existing resources within a project to identify and develop sustainable value propositions. This corporate architecture helps build and sustainably maintain all projects implemented both internally and for other entities.

This is indeed an emergency situation. The scientists' reports are formal and the consequences for business are real: the cost of inaction will be greater than the cost of investing in innovation and fighting climate change. Companies have several levers at their disposal to address this, such as reducing the impact of transport, optimising production and mobilising the value chain, or even by adapting staff or pay.

Optimising production and mobilising the value chain

The method proposed by EGGERS Conseil's Enterprise Architecture offering helps reduce resource scatter and waste by using only what is necessary to develop new value propositions.

Are you confident about these 5 key points?

  • Can you control the impact of your transformation projects across all of the company's activities and assets?
  • Does everyone involved in the transformation of your company share a common vocabulary
  • Can you ensure that your operations and projects remain agile and scalable?
  • Do you have a dynamic vision of your company's architecture?
  • Do you know how to measure the performance of the commitments made within your company?

If not, let's talk about it.

EGGERS Conseil
2 Allée Haute du Village Anglais
92150 Suresnes

Let us help you

Value Proposition

Offer & Promise

Prévoir les impacts d’une transformation
 

Une transformation, pour maintenir ou renforcer un avantage concurrentiel sur son cœur de valeur ajoutée, peut impacter les différentes couches organisationnelles d’une entreprise. La démarche d’Architecture d’Entreprise développée par EGGERS Conseil permet d’anticiper ces impacts du niveau global au niveau local.

Gain Creators

Rendre de l’agilité pour optimiser ses capacités
 

Prévoir les impacts d’une transformation permet de rendre de l’agilité à l’entreprise et d’adapter ainsi en permanence la valeur ajoutée délivrée, le niveau d’engagement et les coûts. L’effet de scalabilité induit par la démarche d’architecture permet d’optimiser et de saturer les capacités disponibles de l’entreprise.

Pain Relievers

Éviter l’intermédiation et protéger sa chaîne de valeur
 

EGGERS Conseil modélise, outille et déploie les stratégies de protection des maillons de valeur de l’entreprise en contrant les tentatives d’intermédiation à tous niveaux : organisation, processus, équipements, applications, outils, infrastructures.

Experts

Team

Jean-Pierre Perez

VP Strategy & Innovation

Jean-Pierre Perez

VP Strategy & Innovation

VP Strategy
& Innovation

VP Strategy
& Innovation

Valentin Tordjman

Expert Data Management

Valentin Tordjman

Expert Data Management

Expert Data
Management

Expert Data
Management

Experts

Method

Définir la chaîne de valeur

La chaîne de valeur est ce qui permet à une entreprise ou à un secteur, sur un périmètre donné, de construire et maîtriser son avantage concurrentiel. Elle permet de qualifier les niveaux d’engagement nécessaires pour produire et atteindre la valeur ajoutée cible.

Installer une démarche basée sur des référentiels

Pour rendre la chaîne de valeur opérable, l’entreprise doit mettre en place une organisation, mettre en œuvre des processus, mettre à disposition des équipements, des applications, des outils, développer et gérer des infrastructures… Les référentiels assurent un vocabulaire commun et la connaissance de l’existant.

Projeter la chaîne de valeur sur les strates de l’entreprise

L’Architecture d’Entreprise est une colonne vertébrale qui permet de suivre de manière dynamique les impacts des opérations et des changements pour les activités à valeur ajoutée sur les actifs de l’entreprise.

Croiser les référentiels et piloter

L’Architecture d’Entreprise permet d’assurer la cohérence de l’ensemble et de pivoter de manière synchrone les différentes strates.
Cette cohérence permet de faire évoluer la structure en agilité et de maintenir sous contrôle les opérations et les projets.

We are trusted

Cases

Our offers contribute to your CSR strategy

CONTRIBUTION

Les offres EGGERS Conseil contribuent nativement à votre stratégie RSE à travers les Objectifs de Développement Durable

Les offres EGGERS Conseil contribuent à l'impact positif de votre entreprise. Collaborer avec EGGERS Conseil c’est donc aussi avoir l’assurance de contribuer, dans le cadre de la transformation de vos activités et sans efforts supplémentaire aux Objectifs de Développement Durables de l’ONU. Nos collaborateurs sont sensibilisés aux enjeux économiques, sociaux, sociétaux et environnementaux. Nos méthodologies, actions et recommandations sont systématiquement évaluées à travers ce prisme pour vous donner une lecture claire et objective et vous permettre de prendre des décisions adaptées. En résumé, si vous n’y pensez pas systématiquement, nous y penserons pour vous.

Les infrastructures durables et résilientes sont des opportunités et des garanties de stabilité pour les entreprises. Leur élaboration et leur mise en place nécessitent de la recherche et de l'innovation, ce qui aide à la croissance des entreprises compétentes et notamment aux industries durables. Leur exploitation bénéficie ensuite à tous les acteurs de la société (entreprises, citoyens) ce qui participe au développement économique et social, tout en garantissant le respect de l'environnement.

Développer les technologies et innover

L'architecture d'entreprise vue par EGGERS Conseil structure de manière durable l'entreprise et ses ressources pour le développement de nouvelles propositions de valeurs. Sur un projet, elle favorise l'exploitation des ressources existantes pour identifier et développer des maillons de valeur durables. L'architecture d'entreprise facilite la réalisation et le maintien durable de tous les chantiers mis en œuvre en interne d'une entreprise et à destination d'autres entités.

Il s'agit bien d'une urgence. Les rapports des scientifiques sont formels et les conséquences pour les entreprises bien réelles : le coût de l'inaction sera plus lourd que celui des investissements pour innover et lutter contre les changements climatiques. Les entreprises disposent de plusieurs leviers, comme la réduction de l'impact des transports, l'optimisation de la production et la mobilisation de la chaîne de valeur ou encore l'adaptation et la compensation.

Optimiser sa production et mobiliser sa chaîne de valeur

La méthodologie de l'offre Architecture d'Entreprise d'EGGERS Conseil limite la dispersion des ressources et le gaspillage en n'utilisant que le nécessaire pour développer de nouvelles propositions de valeur

Etes-vous confiant sur ces 5 points clés ?

  • Maîtrisez-vous les impacts de vos projets de transformation sur l’ensemble des activités et actifs de l’entreprise ?
  • Les acteurs de la transformation de votre entreprise partagent-ils un vocabulaire commun ?
  • Pouvez-vous assurer l’agilité et la scalabilité de vos opérations et projets ?
  • Avez-vous une vision dynamique de l’architecture de votre entreprise ?
  • Savez-vous déterminer la performance des engagements pris au sein de l’entreprise ?

Si non, parlons-en.

EGGERS Conseil
2 rue des Bourets
92150 Suresnes