Let us help you

Value Proposition

Offer & Promise

An industrial tool and process
package

EGGERS Conseil provides an implementation package and a rollout kit. This is tailored to fit perfectly with the context and scope in question. The toolbox is delivered after adjustments based on feedback from a pilot site.

Gain Creators

Accelerate your capacity to achieve
ROI targets

EGGERS Conseil runs dynamic simulations of deployment scenarios. This ability to anticipate translates into the optimal pathway to the target and allows you to accelerate your capacity to achieve your stated targets.

Pain Relievers

Reduce the tunnel effect
 

By combining industrialization, anticipation and a "military"-style organization, you can reduce the tunnel effect inherent in all deployment projects on complex networks. A rigorous application of the method avoids any deviations.

Experts

Team

Mathieu Goard

VP Deployement

Mathieu Goard

VP Deployement

Jean-Pierre Perez

VP Strategy & Innovation

Jean-Pierre Perez

VP Strategy & Innovation

VP Strategy
& Innovation

VP Strategy
& Innovation

Experts

Method

Blitz Roll Out

Blitz Roll Out

Blitz Roll Out

Analyze complexity

We begin by exhaustively identifying the complexity factors. These go beyond simply the network size or number of entities involved, and takes into account all relevant human, societal, legal, internal and external factors..

Create consistent clusters cohérents

We identify and group the units to be deployed in terms of functional wealth, size, in-situ skills, for example, so as to create consistent deployment clusters..

Effective planning

We build a complete planning chart by integrating all the constraints per type of cluster and calculating the implementation effort. We then evaluate each different rollout scenario.

Establish governance

We define, equip and operate the appropriate form of governance to secure the rollout program.

We are trusted

Cases

Our offers contribute to your CSR strategy

CONTRIBUTION

EGGERS Conseil offerings contribute natively to your CSR strategy through the Sustainable Development Objectives.

EGGERS Conseil offerings contribute to the positive impact of your company. So working with EGGERS Conseil also means having the assurance of contributing to the UN's Sustainable Development Objectives, as part of the transformation of your activities and without additional effort. Our employees are aware of the economic, social, societal and environmental issues at stake. Our methodologies, actions and recommendations are systematically evaluated through this prism to give you a clear and objective reading and enable you to make appropriate decisions. In short, if you don't think about it systematically, we will think about it for you.

"Health is a matter of rights," says the WHO, and business has a role to play in ensuring that these rights are respected. Several issues directly concern companies: consumer protection, healthy working conditions for their direct employees and those in their ecosystems (suppliers, subcontractors, etc.), and investing in communities to participate directly in public health, prevention, etc.

Healthy working conditions

The Blitz Roll Out offer from EGGERS Conseil avoids employee exhaustion by focusing on what just what is necessary, which among other things helps limits the number of separate trips. In addition, the industrialisation methodology can clarify expectations and give visibility to employees, which contributes directly to well-being at work.

In addition to the well-defined challenge of increasing employee skills and their key success factors (competitiveness, adaptation, etc.), companies have an opportunity to participate more broadly in the targets of this SDO for 2030. Access to education and training, protecting children's rights, and in-company training are all possible ways to contribute. Investing in education directly helps to ensure a skilled workforce adapted to change and hence to sustainable economic development.

In-company training

Industrialising a roll-out in EGGERS Conseil sense aims to achieve an efficient, uniform result at all sites concerned. Sustainably implementing best practices, regardless of the location, can increase employee and organization skills. To achieve this, EGGERS Conseil runs training courses in the vast majority of cases to help implement a new project or introduce methodologies and tools for management. These methodologies also make it possible to guarantee industrial-scale, better quality training.

Energy is a major issue today and is a determining factor for the company. It enables the company to function, but comes in limited quantities: energy is not created, but transformed. To face future shortages and prepare for future innovations, companies can first of all reduce their dependence and energy bills, invest in clean and renewable energy and participate in making energy accessible to all.

Reducing energy dependency and bills

The packaged approach of the Blitz Roll Out designed by EGGERS Conseil makes it possible to limit travel, as you only travel when it is useful. Travel is carried out when the steering unit validates the effectiveness of the deployment packaging. It factors the notions of frugality and environmental impact into its management and steering. Empirically, industrialising a deployment has led to a 30% reduction in the number of journeys during each project phase and has halved the number of people travelling to the site.

Companies have a strong responsibility to achieve the targets of this objective for 2030. All companies contribute to a country's growth rate. Participating in local economic development is the first lever of the company to reach this SDO. To fully cover this objective, companies must also be concerned with ensuring decent jobs and equality between workers, banning forced labour and ensuring compliance with major international texts. Moreover, by creating jobs, enterprises also participate in MDG 1, as employment is the primary driver of poverty reduction (MDG 1 - Eradicate extreme poverty and hunger).

Economic development

During a roll-out requiring the contribution of Blitz Roll Out, the implementation of good practices and methodologies in different locations (regions, countries) increases the skills of the company and its employees locally and worldwide by imposing a new model on the market, which will mechanically pull up the entire ecosystem (suppliers, service providers, etc.). The installation of a new model raises the level of requirements locally. Moreover, and as a consequence, these good practices can be widely disseminated around the company, even in the training structures (universities, schools) which have to adapt to the new level of requirements.

Sustainable and resilient infrastructures are opportunities and guarantees of stability for businesses. Their development and implementation requires research and innovation, which helps competent businesses to grow, including sustainable industries. Their exploitation then benefits all actors in society (companies, citizens), which contributes to economic and social development, while ensuring respect for the environment.

Sustainable industrialisation that benefits everyone

EGGERS Conseil's methodology makes it easier to bring projects under control and to implement solutions and infrastructures, especially in countries considered more difficult to deploy.

This is indeed an emergency. The scientists' reports are formal and the consequences for business are real: the cost of inaction will be greater than the cost of investing in innovation and fighting climate change. Companies have several levers at their disposal, such as reducing the impact of transport, optimising production and mobilising the value chain, or adaptation and compensation.

Reducing the impact of transport

The packaged approach of the Blitz Roll Out designed by EGGERS Conseil makes it possible to limit travel, as you only travel when it is useful. Travel is carried out when the steering unit validates the effectiveness of the packaging of the deployment. It integrates the notion of frugality and environmental impact into its management and steering. Empirically, the industrialisation of a deployment has led to a 30% reduction in the number of journeys during each project phase and has halved the number of people travelling to the site.

Are you confident about these 5 key points?

  • Do you have a rollout schedule setting out the order, pace and periods of your deployment?
  • Do you have a precise organization defining profiles, activities and reporting?
  • Have you assessed the investment and operating costs of your rollout project?
  • Have you defined the organization and management bodies?
  • Do you have a rollout kit?

If not, lets talk about it

EGGERS Conseil
2 Allée Haute du Village Anglais
92150 Suresnes

Let us help you

Value Proposition

Offer & Promise

Un package industriel
d'outils et de process

EGGERS Conseil met à disposition un package de mise en œuvre, un kit de déploiement. Il est réalisé sur-mesure afin d'épouser parfaitement le contexte et le périmètre à couvrir. Cette boite à outil est alors livrée après les ajustements issus du retour d'expérience d'un site pilote.

Gain Creators

Accélérer l'atteinte des
objectifs de ROI

EGGERS Conseil réalise des simulations dynamiques des scénarios de déploiement. Cette capacité d'anticipation matérialise la trajectoire optimale vers la cible et permet l'accélération de l'atteinte des objectifs envisagés.

Pain Relievers

Diminuer l'effet tunnel
 

L'alliance de l'industrialisation, de l'anticipation et d'une organisation « militaire » diminue l'effet tunnel inhérent aux projets de déploiements sur des réseaux complexes. La méthode et son application rigoureuse encadrent les écarts de trajectoire.

Experts

Team

Mathieu Goard

VP Deployement

Mathieu Goard

VP Deployement

Jean-Pierre Perez

VP Strategy & Innovation

Jean-Pierre Perez

VP Strategy & Innovation

VP Strategy
& Innovation

VP Strategy
& Innovation

Experts

Method

Blitz Roll Out

Blitz Roll Out

Blitz Roll Out

Analyser la complexité

Nous débutons par l'identification exhaustive des facteurs de complexité. Cela va au-delà de la taille du réseau ou du nombre d'entités à déployer mais en prenant en compte les facteurs humains, sociétaux, légaux, internes ou exogènes.

Créer des clusters cohérents

Nous identifions et regroupons les unités à déployer en les regroupant par exemple par richesse fonctionnelle, taille, compétences in-situ, ... et en créant ainsi des clusters de déploiement.

Réaliser une planification

Nous construisons une planification complète en intégrant l'ensemble des contraintes par typologie de cluster et projetons l'effort à mettre en œuvre. Ensuite nous réalisons l'évaluations des différents scénarios de déploiement.

Mettre en place la gouvernance

Nous définissions, outillons et opérons la juste gouvernance à même de sécuriser le programme de déploiement.

We are trusted

Cases

Our offers contribute to your CSR strategy

CONTRIBUTION

Les offres EGGERS Conseil contribuent nativement à votre stratégie RSE à travers les Objectifs de Développement Durable

Les offres EGGERS Conseil contribuent à l'impact positif de votre entreprise. Collaborer avec EGGERS Conseil c’est donc aussi avoir l’assurance de contribuer, dans le cadre de la transformation de vos activités et sans efforts supplémentaire aux Objectifs de Développement Durables de l’ONU. Nos collaborateurs sont sensibilisés aux enjeux économiques, sociaux, sociétaux et environnementaux. Nos méthodologies, actions et recommandations sont systématiquement évaluées à travers ce prisme pour vous donner une lecture claire et objective et vous permettre de prendre des décisions adaptées. En résumé, si vous n’y pensez pas systématiquement, nous y penserons pour vous.

"La santé est une question de droit" affirme l'OMS, et les entreprises ont un rôle à jouer en s'assurant que ces droits soient respectés. Plusieurs sujets concernent directement les entreprises : la protection du consommateur, les conditions de travail saines de leurs collaborateurs directs et des collaborateurs de leur écosystèmes (fournisseurs, sous-traitants, etc) et l'investissement auprès des communautés pour participer directement à la santé publique, aux préventions, etc.

Conditions de travail saines

L'offre Blitz Roll Out d'EGGERS Conseil évite l'épuisement des collaborateurs en se focalisant sur le juste nécessaire, ce qui, entre autres, limite le nombre de déplacements. De plus, la méthodologie d'industrialisation permet de clarifier les attendus et de donner de la visibilité aux collaborateurs, ce qui concourt directement au bien-être au travail.

Les entreprises, en plus d'un enjeu clair de montée en compétences de leurs collaborateurs et d'augmentation de leurs facteurs clefs de succès (compétitivité, adaptation, etc.), ont une opportunité de participer plus largement aux cibles de cet ODD pour 2030. Accès à l'éducation et la formation, protection des droits des enfants et formation dans l'entreprise sont des leviers possibles de contribution. Investir dans l'éducation concourt directement à assurer une main d'œuvre qualifiée et adaptée aux changements et donc à assurer un développement économique durable.

Formation dans l'entreprise

L'industrialisation d'un déploiement au sens d'EGGERS Conseil a pour but d'obtenir un résultat efficace et homogène sur tous les sites concernés. L'installation durable de bonnes pratiques, quel que soit le lieu, fait monter les collaborateurs et les organisations en compétences. Pour ce faire, dans la grande majorité des cas, EGGERS Conseil réalise des formations pour faciliter la mise en place de nouvelles méthodologies d'approche de la gestion de projet ou de management et d'outils. Ces méthodologies permettent également de garantir des formations industrialisées et de meilleure qualité.

L'énergie est un enjeu majeur actuel et est déterminant pour l'entreprise. Permettant à l'entreprise de fonctionner, elle est en quantité limitée : l'énergie ne se crée pas, elle se transforme. Pour faire face aux pénuries à venir et se préparer aux innovations futures, les entreprises peuvent tout d'abord réduire leur dépendance et leur facture énergétique, investir dans l'énergie propre et renouvelable et participer à l'accessibilité de l'énergie à tous.

Réduire sa dépendance et sa facture énergétique

L'approche packagée du Blitz Roll Out conçue par EGGERS Conseil permet de limiter les déplacements puisque l'on se déplace uniquement quand c'est utile. Les déplacements sont effectués quand la cellule de pilotage valide l'efficacité du packaging du déploiement. Elle intègre dans sa gestion et son pilotage la notion de frugalité et d'impacts sur l'environnement. De façon empirique, l'industrialisation d'un déploiement a permis une réduction de 30% du nombre de déplacements sur chaque phase projet et a divisé par deux le nombre de personnes se rendant sur site.

Les entreprises ont une forte responsabilité dans l'atteinte des cibles de cet objectif pour 2030. Les entreprises participent toutes au taux de croissance d'un pays. Participer au développement économique local est le premier levier de l'entreprise pour atteindre cet ODD. Pour couvrir pleinement cet objectif, les entreprises doivent aussi se soucier d'assurer des emplois décents et l'égalité entre les travailleurs, de bannir le travail forcé et de garantir le respect des grands textes internationaux. De plus, en créant des emplois, les entreprises participent également à l'ODD 1, car l'emploi est le premier levier de la réduction de la pauvreté (ODD 1 – Éliminer l’extrême pauvreté et la faim).

Développement économique

Lors d'un déploiement nécessitant l'apport du Blitz Roll Out, la mise en place de bonnes pratiques et de méthodologies dans les différents lieux (régions, pays) fait monter en compétences, localement et à travers le monde, l'entreprise et ses collaborateurs en imposant un nouveau modèle au marché, ce qui va mécaniquement tirer vers le haut l'ensemble de l'écosystème (fournisseurs, prestataires...). L'installation d'un nouveau modèle élève localement le niveau d'exigence. De plus et en conséquence, ces bonnes pratiques permettent d'irradier très largement autour de l'entreprise, jusque dans les structures de formation (universités, écoles) qui doivent s'adapter au nouveau niveau d'exigence.

Les infrastructures durables et résilientes sont des opportunités et des garanties de stabilité pour les entreprises. Leur élaboration et leur mise en place nécessitent de la recherche et de l'innovation, ce qui aide à la croissance des entreprises compétentes et notamment aux industries durables. Leur exploitation bénéficie ensuite à tous les acteurs de la société (entreprises, citoyens) ce qui participe au développement économique et social, tout en garantissant le respect de l'environnement.

Industrialisation durable qui profite à tous

La méthodologie d'EGGERS Conseil permet de mettre sous contrôle des projets et de mettre en place des solutions et infrastructures plus facilement, notamment dans les pays considérés comme plus difficiles à déployer.

Il s'agit bien d'une urgence. Les rapports des scientifiques sont formels et les conséquences pour les entreprises bien réelles : le coût de l'inaction sera plus lourd que celui des investissements pour innover et lutter contre les changements climatiques. Les entreprises disposent de plusieurs leviers, comme la réduction de l'impact des transports, l'optimisation de la production et la mobilisation de la chaîne de valeur ou encore l'adaptation et la compensation.

Réduction de l'impact des transports

L'approche packagée du Blitz Roll Out conçu par EGGERS Conseil permet de limiter les déplacements puisque l'on se déplace uniquement quand c'est utile. Les déplacements sont effectués quand la cellule de pilotage valide l'efficacité du packaging du déploiement. Elle intègre dans sa gestion et son pilotage la notion de frugalité et d'impacts sur l'environnement. De façon empirique, l'industrialisation d'un déploiement a permis une réduction de 30% du nombre de déplacements sur chaque phase projet et a divisé par deux le nombre de personnes se rendant sur site.

Etes-vous confiant sur ces 5 points clés ?

  • Disposez-vous d'un planning de déploiement fixant l'ordre, le rythme et les périodes de déploiement ?
  • Avez-vous une organisation précise définissant les profils, les activités et le reporting ?
  • Avez-vous une évaluation des charges d'investissement et de fonctionnement du projet de déploiement ?
  • L'organisation et les instances de pilotages sont-elles définies ?
  • Disposez-vous d'un kit de déploiement ?

Si non, parlons-en.

EGGERS Conseil
2 rue des Bourets
92150 Suresnes